Contact Us

Whatsapp (message only): +65 8656 5163

Address
05-12 Peach Centre, Sophia Road S(228149)
Newsroom: news@theindependent.sg

 

For advertising and commercial inquiries:

 Publisher                  
 Kumaran Pillai kumaran@theindependent.sg
 Consulting Editors  
 PN Balji balji@theindependent.sg
 Tan Bah Bah Bahbah@theindependent.sg
 Our Staff Reporters
 Jewel Philemon jewel@theindependent.sg
 Obbana Rajah obbana@theindependent.sg
 Kazi Mahmood kazi@theindependent.asia